Out of Pocket

Him: I’m glad you are here with me. You are in good hands and I will take care of you. I am going to show you a wonderful time.

Me: I’m glad I’m here also. I am excited!

Him: You won’t be disappointed. We are going to sightsee, watch the sunset, eat, enjoy the nightlife.

Fast Forward…………………….

Me: Thank you so much for being a wonderful host! I am having the time of my life! I need to write something, I haven’t written anything all week.

Him: It’s ok! Just relax and enjoy yourself. Your fans will understand you are on vacation and they will be there when you write another post.

Ok guys I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I am out-of-town with a great guy making wonderful memories…………..Stay tuned 🙂

Do you remember a wonderful dating experience you’ve had? Everything just flowed right…Almost too perfect! I’d like to hear about it.

Truthseeker411

Posted on August 29, 2011, in Love & Relationships, Reveries and Rambles of Moi. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Way to go truthseeker! Have fun.

    Like

  2. We understand. You have a life too

    Like

Show me love and share your thoughts!

