A Day of Celebration

It has been a year already! I am so glad I started this blog. I have come across so many wonderful bloggers. I am so grateful for my small network of fellow bloggers. They are very supportive. I am also grateful for my followers and subscribers. Thank you so much for taking the time to read The Truth About Dating. Thanks to all of my family and friends who have supported and encouraged me through this blogging experience. Especially my best friend who says she has read every post—Smooches Bestie (S.T.)!! Thanks to WordPress for providing me and so many others with this platform.

It’s funny I wrote my first post on the Fourth of July! Independence Day……How ironic!! With that being said…………

Also stay tuned! There might be a few give-a-ways to celebrate my blog anniversary 🙂

Which post did you enjoy the most?

Much Love,

Truthseeker411

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Reveries and Rambles of Moi and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Show me love and share your thoughts!

