Your Truth About Dating Story 12-4-12

I received this email from Mary (Chocolate Carnel) last week……

Comment: I met this man from Jamaica and we been talking for three years now.  I have been to Jamaica three times to spend time with him.  I tried hard not to fall in love with him but it happen.  The last  time I was in Jamaica things were very distant with him and I’m afraid that things are ending.  Now I understand a  lot of things much better. I believe there is another in his life and yet it hurts me bad.  I keep asking myself why because I was very real about how I felt about him.  Now my heart is so confused.

Hey Mary,

I apologize for the delay in responding. You weren’t forgotten. Peter Black has a few things to share with you about your situation. I hope this helps. Thank you for reading and supporting my blog. Check out what he has to say!

****************************************************************************************************

“When you’re dreaming with a broken heart, giving up is the hardest part.”

                                                                                                       John Mayer

Dear Ms. Three Times

            I remember my younger days, imitating superheroes, bike riding, climbing, falling and eventually injury.  LOL!  With sidewalk tumbles came scrapes, bruises, brush burns and Band-Aids.  Good old Bands-Aids, my mother’s favorite, blocked dirt, caught everything it touch and hurt like hell when it was removed.  To this day, I cringe at the thought, the slow peel burning my skin.  However, over the years, I learned that a quick rip was the best approach.  J

This may hurt a bit but I’ll try the quick rip approach.  If your gut is telling you things have gone awry, they probably have.  Three years of dating is more than enough time to develop your “Spidey Sense.”  Although under utilized, intuition is one of our most valuable gifts and in most cases we don’t use it.  While I don’t suggest snooping or evading privacy; pay attention.

I have a feeling it will be confirmed.

Sincerely,

Peter Black aka Benghazi

Truthseeker fans, what do you think of Peter Black’s advice? Do you agree or disagree? What should Mary do about her situation?

Posted on December 4, 2012, in Truth About Dating Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Show me love and share your thoughts!

