Guest Post: 5 Sexy Things

The rays of the morning sun shot through the window, landing on my face, tickling my cheek.  I tussled with the blankets, rolled left and rolled right.  I reached out, pulling the sheets.  She wasn’t there.  I was alone and bit tetchy, my better half leaving for work an hour earlier.

Feeling somewhat defeated, which doesn’t happen often, I sat up, placing my feet on the floor.  My memory was foggy at best.  I replayed the early morning events, her pressing snooze, whispering good-bye and dashing out the door.  She was undoubtedly late, which meant no “Hot Java” and I’m not talking coffee. 🙂 Read Truthseeker’s “The Best Part of Waking Uphttp://wp.me/p1FYfJ-es

The house carried a slight chill due to the overnight cold front.  Dressed in sweats I plodded down the hall, adjusting the thermostat on the way to the bathroom.  A long hot shower changed my mood and I eventually found the office.

At my computer, I sat, honey bun in the left hand, pecking at the keys with my right, typing with no direction.  Five minutes in and I had writer’s block, or boredom, I wasn’t sure.  I opened another honey bun, discarding the cellophane wrapper in the trash.  Next to me was a woman’s magazine.  I’d mention the actual name but they’re not paying me, at least not yet.  🙂

Page 48 was earmarked, titled, “10 things that will drive your man crazy.”  I paused before reading, wondering if my boo finished the article.  In case you don’t know Peter Black likes new things.

I finished the first paragraph, went to the next, finally reaching the end, signed Sissy K.  Really, I thought.  Sissy writes well, it held my attention, however, Sissy’s a woman and unless she…Forget that thought! 🙂

After talking to a few guys, about 20 or so, I complied a list of 5 small but helpful tips.  It may not drive him crazy but it will keep things interesting.

1. Wear His Clothes

Wearing his clothes is an absolute turn on.  However, use discretion, his jeans and tuxedo may be a bit much.  Look at the bright side.  If you wearing something he had on earlier, you can smell him without him being around.

2. Open Door policy

I understand the bathroom is a place of sanctity, but when possible leave the bathroom door slightly open.  Men are very visual and the small crack gives him an invitation to peek.

3. Avoid The Potato Sack

So what, you’ve gained a few pounds.  When you’re not wearing his clothes, wear something fitted, showing your figure.  Don’t go to far, however.  Some outfits belong on the stroll.

4. Be engaged

This is a must.  Forget the cell, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.  He’s your priority for the moment.  Listen, rub his hands, make eye contact and be intrigued.

5. Feed him

Cooking is great, in fact highly encouraged.  But, I mean feed him.  It doesn’t matter what it is, just do it.  Use your fingers to grip a grape or strawberry.  You’ll be amazed by the results.

Sincerely,

Peter Black aka Benghazi

About the Author:

Peter Black aka Benghazi dons a panoramic outlook, giving him a unique hue.  He is a full-fledged libertarian, living life according to his own terms.  Rocked since birth, Peter has Rock Star DNA and is well-traveled.  Born in the South and raised by his mother, he’s a Southern Gentleman but has an affinity for the East Coast.  Peter enjoys the creative process and when he’s not blogging, he’s creating projects for his You Tube channel.

There are many things that men find sexy about women. What are your thoughts about this list? What do you think should be added? Men, share your thoughts.  Ladies, do you do these things for your boo, significant other, or hubby? Do tell!

Truthseeker411

Posted on December 14, 2012, in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Show me love and share your thoughts!

