Guest Post: Sexually Speaking

“Up and down like a roller coaster, in and out just like a robbery.”   2 Pac

“Good Lawd! Who’s that?”  Heavy rushed the television, bumping the coffee table.  Kevin and I caught the toppling beer bottles. “Move… You’re blockin’ the TV!”  Heavy, birth name Michael Claire, stood, six feet tall, weighing 267 pounds.  Kevin snatched the remote, increasing the volume.  The model in the Victoria’s Secret commercial sashayed across the runway.

“I wouldn’t kick her out the bed unless we were gonna to do it on the floor.”  Heavy shouted.  Kevin laughed.  Heavy was over worked and married.  Anything sexual set him overboard.

I leaned back into the couch, getting comfortable.  It was halftime of the Sunday Night Football game. Kevin pressed the rewind button on the remote.  I don’t have a DVR but I like its versatility.  Kevin paused it.

“What are you doing?  Go back to the game.”  I waved my hand at the TV.

“Tell me you wouldn’t.  C’mon Pete, tell me you wouldn’t.”  Kevin gaffed.

“I’d do her in the car, restaurant bathroom, each bedroom, work… you name it, I’d do it.  You know I’m freaky.”  Kevin licked his lips.

“Those are optional places K, which has nothing to do with freakiness.”

“You know what I mean Pete.”

Yep, I knew what he meant.  In the big scheme of things location is just as important.  I thought about the date I had the night before, a playful water fight, turning into something more.  We were both wet.  She sat atop the counter next to the sink, the hot water splashing on my arm, her hand on my neck, the other around my waist, my pants down to my ankles.

WAIT!  I promise, another day, another blog!

As I suggested, location is important but the act of freakiness is something else.  The conversation continued during the game, Heavy yelling loudly and Kevin snickering at every opportunity.  While we discussed many things, we eventually captured 4 freaky acts men like or do.

Toes!

Man up!  Be adventurous!  For some it’s icky; for others, it’s heaven.  Don’t knock it until you try it.  You may be surprised.

Threesome!

Two is company and three is a crowd.  Not in this scenario.  However, threesomes are not like regular sex — they require both imagination and sensitivity.  If you plan on having a threesome, you need to go into the situation with some idea of what you’re going to do and you need some threesome rules.

Back Door Push!

Use your imagination people.  You know what it is, stimulation of the back door area during sexual activity.  It can be done in several different ways: manually, orally or by intercourse.

He/She Did What!

Please remember, oral sex has been around for many, many years.  Men and women love all oral sex.  If you’re down there, they’re in heaven, period.  However, what you do down there is graded.  So, do your homework.

Sincerely,

Peter Black

About the Author:

Peter Black aka Benghazi dons a panoramic outlook, giving him a unique hue.  He is a full-fledged libertarian, living life according to his own terms.  Rocked since birth, Peter has Rock Star DNA and is well-traveled.  Born in the South and raised by his mother, he’s a Southern Gentleman but has an affinity for the East Coast.  Peter enjoys the creative process and when he’s not blogging, he’s creating projects for his You Tube channel.

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Show me love and share your thoughts!

