A Special Message to Truthseeker Fans

Thank you so much for supporting this blog!

Love,

Truthseeker411

What are your holiday plans?

Posted on December 25, 2012, in Reveries and Rambles of Moi and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Raymond Liddell Jr

    Merry Christmas!!!!

    Like

  2. I really enjoyed your blog on Sasha and the ring. Ring size does REALLY really matter. When my hubby initiated the marriage subject we went out looking for rings. I selected all of the rings I liked from various stores and price ranges (1k & 1 carat minimum) I know that sounds superficial, but if you don’t get as much as you want before he gets what he want then WHEN? He was young just beginning his career and I was still in college when we discussed this life changing step. He purchased a ring I had admired (met minimum standard), proposed, and I accepted, because I LOVED him and still LOVE him. If a person really loves someone he/she will do their very BEST to make the other happy and he wanted me to be happy. If I honestly knew he could not afford it I PROBABLY would have still married him or probably not. Let’s be real ladies and gentlemen!

    Sasha’s Cousin,

    Like

  3. Thank you for stopping by to read my blog! I am glad you enjoyed it. There will be more to come on Sasha!! She has plenty of stories to share.

    Like

Show me love and share your thoughts!

