Valentine’s Day Giveaway

Happy Valentine’s Day Truthseeker Fans!!!!

In honor of Valetine’s Day, I am hosting my very first Giveaway! That’s right GIVEAWAY!!! Enter for your chance to win Shari’s Berries® Bites – 9 Count Berry Bites.

Shari’s Berries® Bites – 9 Count

This 9 count contains 3 Strawberries Covered in Milk with White Swizzles, 3 Strawberries Covered in Dark with Milk Swizzles, and 3 Strawberries Covered in White with Dark Swizzles. What a perfectly sized bite!  You can enjoy these luscious berries alone or with a friend.

Rules and Requirements for the Giveaway:

Comment on this post! Tell me about your plans for Valentine’s Day! You must enter a valid email address.

That’s it! Quite simple!

The giveaway ends February 14 at 11:59 p.m. Good Luck!!!

TERMS: The winner will be chosen randomly. This giveaway is only for U.S. residents only. All international entries will be discarded. If you win the giveaway, you must be willing to provide a U.S. address (NO P.O. BOXES) to have the item shipped out to you. The winner will be notified via email.

Truthseeker411

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. well, no valentine’s here so I figure it’s just as good to treat myself (aka good excuse to eat chocolate day) 😉
    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Like

  2. hm… another stag here so I’m just going to work then back home to watch tv.

    Like

  3. I’m spending the day delivering Valentines to my niece and nephews and trying to figure out who sent me roses yesterday anonymously 🙂

    Like

  4. This year made for the day made for LOVE will be spent reminiscing on Valentines past. The year was 2004, hubby was at home and I was not in a good place with my paternal grandmother on her death bed. After, a heartaching day at the hospital, I returned home to a movie set made for LOVE created by non-other than my hubby. Candles, wine (Wedding reception stem-ware), sexy soulful jazz by Kenny G (I believe my son was conceived from that cassette), all of my favorite hor dourves including luscious chocolate berries, and the latest ensemble from Victoria (I prefer Freddie, but hey), at least $200 in roses (would have looked better in the form of apparel). This man set it out from the kitchen door to the bedroom, top to bottom (ohh Wee um 2mucchhh). He never spoke one word until the MAGIC MOMENT hitt!!!! This forum will not allow me to continue with the DETAILS!

    Like

  5. YESS, this is Sasha! Sooo delighted to know that these online contest are real! So to all of the other doubters, try it next Time!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Giveaway Update « The Truth About Dating

Show me love and share your thoughts!

