I’ll Be Back

It’s been a while been a while since I’ve posted about some of my random truths or falsities about dating 🙂 I’ve been bogged down in dissertation shiggity. Chapter 2 (the Lit Review) is no joke. The deadlines have been mad crazy and the professor/editor is a beast with the red pen. I get comments like……..Truthseeker, your writing is great but double-check your APA and cite everything. Hello….What the hell do you think I have been doing?!?!? The entire paper is full of citations because I can’t share my own ideas at this point. All I do is research, read, write, and cite. Ok I digress……….. The light is slowly peeping through the tunnel.

This is what my life is like at the moment.

I will be back soon with some random ish about dating but for now I want to share a site with you. This guy over at The Black Dating Blog, recently published a post titled “Top 100
Family, Marriage, and Relationship Blogs for African-Americans”. The Truth About Dating is on the list 🙂 I applaud him for pulling together a list of bloggers with different perspectives. Please go check it out: http://www.bestblackdatingsites.org/top-100-family-marriage-and-relationship-blogs-for-african-americans/  Thank you Joseph Atkins!

Don’t forget to send your burning dating questions to askpeterblack@yahoo.com. Answers will be posted on Fridays. Also if you have a Truth About Dating Story you want to share, please do. Contact me at thetruthseeker411@gmail.com.

Laters Baby,

Truthseeker411

Posted on March 17, 2013, in Reveries and Rambles of Moi and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Show me love and share your thoughts!

